Executive Board 2016-17 

President

 Shawn Domingo
 Associate Direct of Financial Aid
 Chaminade University of Honolulu
 3140 Waialae Avenue
 Phone: (808) 735-4706
 Email: shawn.domingo@chaminade.edu
 

 

 

Past-President

 Dayna Isa
 Financial Aid Counselor
 Windward Community College
 45-720 Kea‘ahala Road
 Phone: (808) 235-7471
 Email: disa@hawaii.edu
 

           

 

Treasurer

 Kilohana Miller
 Assistant Financial Aid Director
 University of Hawai'i Maui College
 310 W Kaahumanu Ave
 Phone: (808) 984-3518
 Email: kilohana@hawaii.edu
 

         

 

Secretary

 Troy Takahashi
 Financial Aid Functional
 University of Hawai'i System
 2600 Campus Rd, QLCSS 112
 Phone: (808) 956-9309
 Email: troymtak@hawaii.edu
 

                  

 

Representative-At-Large

 Raquel Fulton
 Financial Aid Counselor
 Hawaii Pacific University
 1164 Bishop Street, Suite 201
 Phone: (808) 544-0253
 Email: rfulton@hpu.edu
 

             

 

President-Elect

 Sherrie Padilla
 Enrollment Services Manager
 Director of Financial Aid
 University of Hawai'i at Hilo
 200 W. Kāwili Street
 Phone: (808) 932-7451
 Email: sherriep@hawaii.edu 

                 

 

Vice-President

 Jennifer Bradley
 Financial Aid Manager
 Kapi'olani Community College
 4303 Diamond Head Road
 Phone: (808) 734-9537
 Email: jbradley@hawaii.edu
 

             

 

Treasurer-Elect

 Kim Harada
 Financial Aid Counselor
 University of Hawai'i Maui College
 310 W Kaahumanu Ave
 Phone: (808) 984-3520
 Email: kharada@hawaii.edu
 

          

 

Representative-At-Large

 Jeffrey Anderson
 Financial Aid Director
 Kaua'i Community College
 3-1901 Kaumualii Hwy
 Phone: (808) 245-8384
 Email: jeffa@hawaii.edu
 

                

 

Representative-At-Large

 Peteru Lam Yuen
 Financial Aid Officer
 American Samoa Community College
 Mapusaga Village
 Phone: (684) 699-9155
 Email: p.lamyuen@amsamoa.edu
 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software